http://www.maennedorf.ch/schule/de/verwaltung/sekretariate/?action=showobject&object_id=3
23.11.2017 03:41:19


Schulverwaltung Männedorf

AdresseSchulstrasse 10
8708 Männedorf
Telefon044 921 68 00
Telefax044 921 68 01
E-Mailschule@maennedorf.ch
ÖffnungszeitenMo 07.45 - 11.30 und 14.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Di 07.45 - 11.30 und 14.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Mi 07.45 - 11.30 Uhr
Do 07.45 - 11.30 und 14.00 - 16.30 Uhr
Fr 07.45 - 11.30 Uhr
SchulkreisSchulverwaltung


Name Funktion Telefon E-Mail
Bochsler Heinz Leiter Schulverwaltung 044 921 68 04 heinz.bochsler@maennedorf.ch
D'Angelo Luana Sachbearbeiterin Schulverwaltung 044 921 68 07 luana.dangelo@maennedorf.ch
Fleischmann Beatrice Sachbearbeiterin Schulverwaltung 044 921 68 05 beatrice.fleischmann@maennedorf.ch
Hanselmann Benjamin ICT-Verantwortlicher 044 921 68 06 benny.hanselmann@schule-maennedorf.ch
Luongo Nicole Sachbearbeiterin Schulverwaltung 044 921 68 08 nicole.luongo@maennedorf.ch
Maag Erika Sachbearbeiterin Schulverwaltung 044 921 68 03 erika.maag@maennedorf.ch
Schwegler Gregor Leiter Hausdienst, Leiter Bereich Süd 044 921 68 09 gregor.schwegler@schule-maennedorf.ch
Weber-Torri Barbara Sachbearbeiterin Schulverwaltung 044 921 68 02 barbara.weber-torri@maennedorf.ch